About Us

At home in the contract market
 

Delistar is a brand name of Delius GmbH, producing and selling interior solar protection for the contract market – whether it be a modern hotel, funtional office facilities or the high demands for solar protection in schools and kindergartens.

In order to meet the highest quality requirements the product developments are subjected to numerous technical tests. Independent testing institutes examine and confirm the excellent properties – for example the quality of flame retardent fabrics for contract use world wide.

The Delius family are now in the 9th generation and are at the helm of a worldwide active company which is run by Friedrich Wilhelm Delius and Rudolph Delius. Delius meets the challenges of the future by combining German and international production facilities, by strengthening its sales organisation, logistical facilities as well as continuously developing new ambitious fabric collections. In other words: the company has become a well-known strong and professional business partner due to the high quality of its products and its long-term competence in the world of textiles.

Über uns

Auf dem Objektmarkt zuhause


Delistar ist eine Marke der Delius GmbH und produziert und vertreibt innenliegenden Sonnenschutz für das Objekt -  ob für das moderne Hotel, die funktionalen Büroräume oder die stark beanspruchten Sonnenschutzanlagen in Schulen und Kindergärten.

Um den hohen Qualitätsansprüchen zu genügen, durchlaufen die Produktentwicklungen zahlreiche technische Prüfungen. Unabhängige Institute untersuchen und bestätigen ihre exzellenten Eigenschaften: So sind zum Beispiel all unsere Stoffe permanent schwerentflammbar – perfekt geeignet für die schlichte Büroeinrichtung bis hin zur luxuriösen Suite.

Seit 1722 wird das Textilunternehmen in der 9. Generation nun von Friedrich Wilhelm Delius und Rudolf Delius geführt. Mit der Verknüpfung deutscher und internationaler Produktion, verantwortungsbewusster Unternehmens- und Mitarbeiterführung, der Stärkung von Vertrieb und Logistik sowie einer kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung anspruchsvoller, innovativer Kollektionen begegnen wir den Herausforderungen der Zukunft – seit nahezu drei Jahrhunderten und jeden Tag neu.